Buy CD

Karina Jay’s solo CD is available to order through this website. Please complete an email request, and we will contact you regarding the completion of your CD purchase. Copies of “Karina Jay Soprano” are $20 each including p&h within Australia.

Karina’s first album contains a beautiful half hour selection of folk, opera, art song and sacred favourites. With each piece chosen for their special meaning in Karina’s life, let them become just as precious to you as you are carried away by stories young and old.

Karina Soprano cover final

  1. The Trees They Grow So High – Britten
  2. Nocturne – Barber
  3. Sure on this Shining Night – Barber
  4. Liebhaber in allen Gestalten – Schubert
  5. Ave Maria – Schubert
  6. Alleluja – Schubert
  7. L’Heure exquise – Hahn
  8. Piangero la sorte Mia – Handel
  9. Pie Jesu – Faure
  10. Silent Noon – Vaughan Williams